Having trouble reading this e-mail? View it in your browser.
Print View
The Anchor | Term 2 | Week 8 | 22 June 2018
   
For Your Diary

diary Sunday 24 to Friday 29 June

  • Country Week

 

Sunday 24 June

  • Mullocullup Reserve outing for Noongar students, 10.00am to 3.00pm

 

Monday 25 to Friday 29 June

  • Year Ten Work Experience

 

Tuesday 26 June

  • Year Nine Drama Workshop, Hall, 8.45 to 11.45am

 

Tuesday 26 to Thursday 28 June

  • Year Eleven and Twelve VET Business Conference, Murdoch University

 

Wednesday 27 June

  • Animal Production students and volunteers lamb marking, Manypeaks, 7.30am to 3.00pm
  • Year Eight Art Focus Day, 12.35 to 3.10pm

 

Thursday 28 June

  • Year Seven Movie Evening, Hall, 6.00 to 8.00pm

 

Friday 29 June

  • Junior School Awards Assembly, 2.15pm
  • Boarding Parent Committee meeting, 1.45 to 2.00pm
  • Boarding Parent Forum, 2.00 to 3.00pm, Breaksea House
  • Year Ten Subject Selection Parent and Student Information Session for Year Eleven, 2019, Library, 3.30 to 4.30pm (repeat)
  • Term Two ends

 

Monday 16 July

  • Pupil-free day
  • Kindergarten to Year Twelve parent-teacher interviews, 12.00 to 5.00pm

 

Tuesday 17 July

  • Term Three begins
  • First day of term Assembly, 8.45am

 

Coming Soon

Sunday 9 September 

  • Official opening, Kingfisher Art Exhibition

 

Wednesday 12 September

  • Kingfisher Concert

 

Saturday 15 September

  • Alumni Reunion Dinner
 
Having trouble reading this e-mail? View it in your browser.
Unsubscribe



ptly.com | follow | like