Having trouble reading this e-mail? View it in your browser.
Print View
Kardinia eNewsletter

Current Newsletters

Kardinia eNews – Wednesday 23 May  (Print View)

Archived Newsletters

Kardinia eNews – Wednesday 16 May  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Wednesday 9 May  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Wednesday 2 May  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Wednesday 25 April  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Wednesday 18 April  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Monday 26 March  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Monday 19 March  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Wednesday 14 March  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Monday 5 March  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Monday 26 February  (Print View)
Having trouble reading this e-mail? View it in your browser.
Not Interested anymore? Unsubscribe



ptly.com | follow | like

Kardinia International College
P.O Box 17, Geelong, VIC 3220
T: +61 3 5278 9999
kardinia@kardinia.vic.edu.au