Having trouble reading this e-mail? View it in your browser.
Print View
Kardinia eNewsletter

Current Newsletters

Kardinia eNews – Wednesday 5 December  (Print View)

Archived Newsletters

Kardinia eNews – Wednesday 28 November  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Wednesday 21 November  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Wednesday 14 November  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Wednesday 7 November  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Wednesday 31 October  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Wednesday 24 October  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Wednesday 17 October  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Wednesday 10 October  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Wednesday 19 September  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Wednesday 12 September  (Print View)
Having trouble reading this e-mail? View it in your browser.
Not Interested anymore? Unsubscribe



ptly.com | follow | like

Kardinia International College
P.O Box 17, Geelong, VIC 3220
T: +61 3 5278 9999
kardinia@kardinia.vic.edu.au