Having trouble reading this e-mail? View it in your browser.
Print View
Kardinia eNewsletter

Current Newsletters

Kardinia eNews – Monday 19 February  (Print View)

Archived Newsletters

Kardinia eNews – Monday 12 February  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Monday 5 February  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Monday 4 December  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Tuesday 28 November  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Monday 20 November  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Monday 13 November  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Monday 6 November  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Monday 30 October  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Monday 23 October  (Print View)
Kardinia eNews – Monday 16 October  (Print View)
Having trouble reading this e-mail? View it in your browser.
Not Interested anymore? Unsubscribe



ptly.com | follow | like

Kardinia International College
P.O Box 17, Geelong, VIC 3220
T: +61 3 5278 9999
kardinia@kardinia.vic.edu.au